Contact us Today!

AKA Tree Service Reviews

Serving Atlanta GA and Nashville TN

AKA Tree Service Local Reviews

We could tell you all about how we’ve served countless satisfied customers over the years, but we won’t. Instead, we’ll let them tell you themselves. Check out our reviews below and learn why we’re the top choice for commercial and residential tree care in the region!

Allison Adams
4 days ago
AWESOME!!! AKA was the first one to come out to give me a quote and had that quote emailed to me within 45 minutes. Every time that I called (because I didn't write all my questions down) answered my call. Due to the weather, I had to wait until it cleared up and Jason made sure that I was the next one on the list. The day of the service, the crew was awesome!! We went over the photos that were taken to confirm which trees/branches needed the work. They got started and the next thing I knew, "Ma'am, we're done." I did peek and watch these guys in their eliminate. Each guy knew their role to play to make it happen. They left my yard in great shape. Since the grass was tall, I had to cut the grass to complete the master piece of the great job that they did. I highly recommend AKA Tree Service and I look forward to working with them on round two in the back yard.
read more
Vivian Bell
2 weeks ago
So professional! I’m so glad I used them. Amazing job. Thank all of your men.
read more
Jeanette Barrett
1 month ago
I would highly recommend AKA Tree service, they are very professional, on every level. We are so satisfied with their work and have nothing but good to say pertaining to them.
read more
JIMMY BANKOLE
1 month ago
Costeno Tree Service did excellent work to remove a great big tree that fell in yard. In addition, they cleared a large area of my yard overgrown with bamboo.
They were very professional and respectful.
They thoroughly cleaned my yard upon the completion of the project.
The price was very reasonable.
I greatly recommend this company for tree service when needed.
read more
Cheryl C
1 month ago
We had a large magnolia reduced in size and reshaped. Angel’s workmanship was excellent and we were very pleased with the end result. The crew worked together to quickly remove the limbs and our yard was left in pristine condition. I can highly recommend working with Jacob, the estimator, and AKA Tree Service.
read more
Charles Baxley
1 month ago
Anthony and his crew came out and got 15 very large pine trees out in one day. His crew was fast and safe and you could see that they enjoyed working together. I would highly recommend them for any job large or small. This is the second time we have used this company for large tree removal and have been very happy both times.
read more
John thompson
3 months ago
Mike’s crew was efficient and did a great job. I highly recommend Mike for any tree job needed. They took down a tree and pruned another in my yard. Cleaned up and was very professional. 5 stars.
read more
John
3 months ago
I highly recommend this company… Have used them twice… They are very fast and professional and good at what they do… Their prices are excellent as well
read more
Jeff Chesen
4 months ago
I was overjoyed with the professionalism of Crew I, led by Jonathan. They arrived early on one of the coldest mornings of the season, then explained their options. My walkway was not conducive to driving their chipper close to the three trees that were being removed so the crew (Jonathan, TJ, Ricardo, Juan, and Matthew) carried the logs by hand and did not complain. They cleaned up thoroughly when they finished and had me inspect everything before they left. I highly recommend AKA Tree Service and Crew I.
read more
Harold
4 months ago
I highly recommend AKA to anyone that is having tree work done. They provide excellent customer service along with very skilled and experienced men to do with work. It was great experience!
read more
Paul W.
4 months ago
Easy and reliable. Made the call, they came to give estimate, then showed up on time. Job completed and cleaned up in no time. 7 large pines and one hackberry. All over 30 ft high. ( took down due to being unsteady and already had damage from 2 falling) great team, very professional. Would definitely recommend.
read more
Grant M. Avatar
Grant M.
5 months ago
read more
khaled s. Avatar
khaled s.
5 months ago
Crew "I" was very professional, on time and did an amazing job! Highly recommended for anyone looking for tree service.
read more
Curtis T. Avatar
Curtis T.
5 months ago
First time I have used AKA Tree Service! Awesome experience, hard working crew and very professional. I recommend this company with a full 5 stars! Great job, Thank you
read more
Parker L. Avatar
Parker L.
5 months ago
David and his team were very professional, and they were a pleasure to work with. Would highly recommend.
read more
Gregory H. Avatar
Gregory H.
6 months ago
The team was here on time, and worked quickly and efficiently.
read more
Bobby G. Avatar
Bobby G.
6 months ago
I just had 4 LARGE trees removed from my property from AKA. I rarely leave reviews but I've decided to do so today. The crew was professional, on-time and just did a great job. My point of contact for the project was Ramiro, he was professional and reasonable to work with. I was able to get some additional work done while the crew was at the house that was not on the original work order. The removal of the trees opened up the front of the house and made a HUGE difference. I'm very happy with the outcome. I now have a tree company. Thanks AKA!
read more
William C. Avatar
William C.
6 months ago
AKA removed multiple large trees from our properties. The crew were masterful with removing the trees from tight spaces. Customer service was excellent and very professional and courteous with our neighbors questions. Highly recommend.
read more
Margie R. Avatar
Margie R.
6 months ago
This was first time having yo remove a large size tree and did not know what to expect. I had talked with several other tree removal companies that just made my task seem impossible to complete within reach. When the consultant Bryan Edwards of AKA met with me to about the Removal I felt relief that very same day. I was scheduled and notified that the crew would come to take it down. As of today10/16 the tree is Gone! All I can Say is Professional in Every way a company should and can be. I Highly recommend AKA Tree Service for All of your tree removal needs!
read more
Debbie Avatar
Debbie
6 months ago
Was just checking out the page for a possible job
read more
Robert Q. Avatar
Robert Q.
6 months ago
Jeremy (Sales) and the work crew were great. Jeremy came on the day the work was to be completed and supervised the job to make sure it was done 100% correctly. The crew was professional and did a great job. They cleaned up the yard and I am a happy customer. Jeremy listens to the client and has very good follow up. I will use AKA again.
read more
Chandlee J. Avatar
Chandlee J.
6 months ago
Quoted work was on time, efficient, and cleaned up totally after. I’ll use again and refer others happily.
read more
Charles H. Avatar
Charles H.
7 months ago
They did a great job! Very professional My neighbor was so pleased he had them work on his tree next to my property giving me even more sunlight and a very nice shaped tree!
read more
Ulises M. Avatar
Ulises M.
7 months ago
read more
Matthew W. Avatar
Matthew W.
7 months ago
AKA tree did an amazing Job. Not only were they cheaper than a competitor. They were very professional. Did their best to protect our yard and landscape. They were very efficient and safe. I highly recommend if you are in need of tree removal.
read more
Bruce W. Avatar
Bruce W.
7 months ago
The crew worked diligently to remove dead wood and improve the shape of the oak trees on the property. They cleaned up the grounds after finishing up with the pruning. I’m highly pleased with the results!
read more
Reager H. Avatar
Reager H.
7 months ago
☆☆☆☆I highly Recommend AKA Tree Service☆☆☆☆☆ The "I-CREW" arrived early & did an AMAZING JOB from start to finish!!! Very professional & safety conscious with no incidents 👏🏻 They worked great as a TEAM! A well-oiled machine. Thank you all!🙏👍🏻
read more
Wendy B. Avatar
Wendy B.
7 months ago
Marvelous experience with a downed tree. Fast to respond, very helpful and did a quality job. Lee B was my contact and would highly recommend him. Awesome service and very professional and responsive.
read more
Albert O. Avatar
Albert O.
7 months ago
Recently it was necessary to remove three large dead or dying trees from the backyard of our home. On the recommendation of a neighbor, I contacted AKA Tree Service; and, I’m glad I did. David Martin, the young lady in the office, the crews that took down and stumped the tree are all very professional and represent this company very well. Without reservation I would recommend AKA Tree Service. Al Oren, Jefferson, GA
read more
William W. Avatar
William W.
7 months ago
Crew arrived to trim down a Birch tree that was overgrown. Tree looks great! Crew was patient with my wife’s requests 😊 Reasonably priced! Cleaned up all debris.
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 11
  • >

AKA Tree Service Reviews in Central GA

Also Serving Nashville TN

Barrow County | Cherokee County | Cobb County | Coweta County | Dawson County | DeKalb County | Douglas County | Fayette County | Forsyth County | Fulton County | Gwinnett County | Hall County | Henry County | Jackson County | Newton County | Oconee County | Rockdale County | Spalding County | Walton County

Davidson County | Rutherford County | Williamson County | Wilson County

Contact UsRead Our Reviews